Past editions

Champions of First Edition 2019

02 May - 31 Jul, 2019

Authors' Cup

K.H Baker


Anne L


Sara García


The Best Stories Awards - First Edition 2019

Mi niñez en un arenero

The Best Story - Microfiction

Winner Mi niñez en un arenero José Mazzaro

The Best Story - Science Fiction

Winner Nexus K.H Baker

The Best Story - Thriller

Winner Ecos de ultratumba K.H Baker

Prizes - First Edition 2019

Prizes 1st place 2nd place 3rd place Lottery winner 1 Lottery winner 2
Cash prize US $400 US $250 US $150 US $100 US $100
Badge in your user's profile Champion's cup Silver medal Bronze medal - -
Premium (1 year, Free) - - - -
Ticket to the next Authors' Cup edition - -
Rewards Credits 1000 500 250 100 100

Awards for the best stories in selected categories

Award Winner 2nd winner
Inkspired Originals contract
(1 year)
Extra Points to the ranking table +20 Points per category +15 Points per category
Golden Star Badge in your story's profile -
(1 year, Free)
Rewards Credits 500 250

Jury members - First Edition 2019

Kristel Ralston

@kristelralstonwriter Amazon best-seller in Romantic novels.

Jackie Vivian

@jackievivianv Inkspired's Content Manager, Journalist, Creative writer.

Norberto de la Torre

Author and mexican professor. Manager of UNAM's Editorial faculty.

Tania Torres

Master degree in Hispanic-american litearature, and PHD student.